Search for AI Courses, Tech News and, Blogs

Sponsored

Buy Instagram Accounts: Aged, PVA or With Followers, Which Sellers List Them, and What to Check Before You Rely on One

by Polina | 2 weeks ago | 20 min read
This article is sponsored and may contain links to third-party websites.

This article was supplied by AccsZone as a paid contribution. Sources are linked in the text; the publisher was not asked to remove caveats or citations. 

People who search "buy Instagram accounts" are shopping for two different things. One is inventory: fresh, aged or phone-verified accounts with little history, sold per account by catalog stores and delivered as a file or a dashboard entry. The other is an established account with followers, sold one at a time through a brokerage that deals with the owner and holds the money. The sellers, prices, delivery and risks differ, and most "where to buy" pages blur them. This article compares seven sellers from their own pages, explains what each listing label does and does not establish, and lists what to check in the first session, all as read on 18 September 2026.

One fact sits above all of it. Instagram's Terms of Use say "You can't sell, license, or purchase any account or data obtained from us or our Service", and add that this "includes attempts to buy, sell, or transfer any aspect of your account (including your username)". A purchased account is outside those terms from the moment it changes hands, whichever seller supplied it. No label, escrow step or guarantee window changes that, and no seller can promise that your first login will be accepted or that an identity check will not follow. Buying is not a route around a restriction, a lost login or a verification request.

Where to buy Instagram accounts: seven sellers compared

The sellers below are ordered by model type, then alphabetically, not ranked. Each cell summarizes the seller's own public pages, quoted in the sections that follow; "not stated" means the pages we could read did not say. SocialTradia, Swapsocials and PlayerUp block automated reading, so their rows come from archived copies and, where noted, a live read on the day. G2A could not be read at all, so G2G stands in.

Seller (model)Lists for InstagramPayment statedDeliveryRefund or dispute as writtenNot stated on pages read
AccsMarket (catalog, multi-seller)Softreg, Aged, With Followers subcategories; attribute titlesListed inside the account; refunds out via four named systemsDownload after payment48-hour validity guarantee; void if login rules are brokenSeller vetting; buyer fees
AccsZone (catalog, suppliers and administrators)Aged, followers, USA/Canada, premium subcategories; attribute titlesCryptocurrency (FAQ: crypto only; terms also name PayPal)Automated to dashboard after paymentFailure before first login only; claim within 24 hours; store creditBuyer fees
G2G (catalog, multi-seller, payment hold)Groups by registration year (2012 to 2023), "New Account", follower tiers 100 to 200,000Cards, e-wallets, crypto, online banking; fee per methodFunds released on buyer confirmation or after 72 hours72-hour inspection; 14-day warranty on account servicesVetting process; platform fee
Fameswap (brokerage, third-party escrow)No Instagram category on the browse page that dayEscrow funded by bank wire or cryptoStaff check and pass on the details; 2 to 3 days typicalBuyer inspects, then releases or disputes; no fixed windowInstagram listings; prices
SocialTradia (brokerage, intermediary)Accounts by niche and follower tier, usernames masked; TikTok tooCard, TransferWise, wireBy email; 2 to 3 business days, 24 hours for Fast DeliverySecurity issues within 24 hours of delivery; money back if no transfer in 5 business daysPolicy beyond the 24-hour clause
Swapsocials (brokerage, Trustap escrow, some in-house stock)Accounts by niche and follower tier; a Verified category; TikTok tooCard via Trustap escrow, bank wire, cryptoBy email within 72 hours; in-house stock in minutesAll sales final once transfer begins; refund only if transfer fails or account differsFee rate; verification process
PlayerUp (forum, optional middleman)Member threads with prefixes: follower tier, PVA or non-PVA, verified, delivery time"Over 50+ payment providers"Staff-run three-way conversation; 1 to 48 hoursRefund if not delivered (fee 0% to 12.5%); "partially guaranteed" after; paid insuranceCurrent prices; buyer fee (page says 0% and 2 to 4%)

Seller verification, as stated: AccsZone requires supplier identity verification; G2G says "We vet our sellers"; Fameswap says users "pass verification checks"; SocialTradia runs a review team with "Authentic" labels. Swapsocials "monitors the authenticity of users"; PlayerUp says "We verify the seller"; AccsMarket does not state it. None describes a process.

Seven Instagram sellers in one view, grouped by model rather than ranked. Cells summarize each seller's own public pages as read on 18 September 2026; the last column lists what those pages did not state.

Catalog stores: fresh, aged and PVA accounts as inventory

These three sell accounts the way a wholesaler sells stock: the title is the product description, the price is per account, and the buyer never deals with whoever registered the account. What differs is who supplies the inventory, how long the guarantee runs and how you pay. For scale, on 18 September 2026 AccsZone's aged subcategory was listed from $1.60 per account and its followers subcategory from $1.50; prices change daily.

AccsMarket calls itself "an intermediary between account sellers and buyers", so its catalog is multi-seller. Its Instagram subcategories are Softreg, Aged and With Followers, with titles such as "Instagram Accounts | Email not in set. 2fa is included in set. Gender is mix. Registered with MIX ip." Payment methods "are listed in your personal cabinet"; refunds leave only via Perfect Money, Advcash, WebMoney or Litecoin. Data is downloadable "immediately after successful payment"; the guarantee is "the full validity of the account (within 48 hours after the purchase)", cancelled if the buyer breaks the site's login rules. On 18 September 2026 its Aged subcategory was listed from about $0.17 per account (a listing stating a 2026 registration) and With Followers from $0.37; prices change daily.

AccsZone has operated since 2023 and sells ready-made accounts; AccsZone's Instagram accounts category is split into aged, followers, USA/Canada and premium subcategories. Inventory is uploaded by third-party suppliers and by the site's administrators, so wording and quality vary by listing rather than by store. Titles state the verification method, whether an email is included, whether 2FA is enabled, the profile fill state and the registration country. After payment, delivery is automated to the buyer's dashboard. Payment is by cryptocurrency (the FAQ says crypto only, the terms page also names PayPal; check at checkout). The guarantee is narrow: replacement or refund only for accounts "non-functional or suspended before initial login", claimed "within 24 hours of purchase", paid as store credit. After the first successful login the risk is the buyer's. The site says it offers support by live chat and Telegram. None of this changes the Instagram terms quoted above.

G2G is a game-goods marketplace whose Instagram page groups offers by stated registration year, "2012 Instagram Old Account (Global)" through 2023, plus "New Account" and follower tiers from 100 to 200,000. Payment covers cards, e-wallets such as PayPal and Skrill, cryptocurrency and online banking, with a processing fee per method. Its GamerProtect system holds the payment: "Funds move to Seller Credit once the buyer confirms order completion or the 72 hour window passes", and "Account services come with an extended 14-day warranty period". Non-delivery and mismatch are covered; buyer's remorse and "Developer/Publisher Enforcement" are not. "We vet our sellers" is stated without a process. On 18 September 2026 year-labelled groups were listed from 0.20 USD and the 100-follower tier from 1.00 USD; prices change daily.

Brokerages: one account with followers, through an intermediary

Here the listing is a specific account, the price is negotiated with its owner, and the site stands between the parties for payment and handover. You are paying for an audience, so what matters is how checkable it is and how the transfer is secured.

Fameswap is included because Instagram buyers land there, but on 18 September 2026 its browse page listed only YouTube, TikTok, Twitter and websites, and a request for an Instagram type returned the same page. Fameswap does not take payments itself; "Fameswap Escrow" is "powered by a third-party escrow provider (Payoneer Escrow)", funded by bank wire or crypto. Fameswap "verifies information is correct and passes it to the buyer", who then "releases payment from escrow (or initiates a dispute)", typically over "2-3 days". Fees are "5% of offer price or $50 minimum", 3% for premium members. No Instagram price could be observed.

SocialTradia lists Instagram accounts by niche and follower band, plus TikTok, with usernames masked. It "operates as a secure intermediary and does not directly own the listed accounts": you place an offer, the site negotiates with the seller, and an invoice follows. Its how-it-works page names credit card, TransferWise and wire transfer and says the transaction fee "is 10% which will be paid by the buyer". Delivery is by email within "2-3 business days" (24 hours for Fast Delivery), "without any phone number attached" and without the original email, which the site replaces. The refund policy "only applies to security issues within the first 24 hours of delivery". On 18 September 2026 the 2K-to-5K-follower tier was listed from $100; prices change daily.

Swapsocials lists Instagram accounts by niche and follower tier, a Verified category and TikTok accounts. Checkout is direct: card "through Trustap (escrow)", bank wire or cryptocurrency, with the escrow released after the account is received. Credentials arrive by email "within a maximum of 72 hours"; accounts from its "in-house inventory" arrive in minutes. Its terms are strict: "All sales are final once the account transfer process has begun", and refunds are considered only if the transfer fails through the seller or the account "significantly differs from the description". Sellers warrant that they are "the legitimate owner of the account". Fees are "transparently displayed" before checkout; no rate is given on the pages we read. On 18 September 2026 the 1K-to-10K tier was listed from $129.99; prices change daily.

Forum with a middleman: negotiated deals with staff in the middle

PlayerUp is a forum, so its Instagram section is a list of member threads rather than a catalog. On its archived category page the thread prefixes are the product description: a follower tier, "PVA Account(s)" or "Non PVA Account(s)", a "Verified Account" ownership tag and a delivery time from "Instant Delivery" to "1-4 Weeks". The site calls itself "a free online platform that has an optional Middleman Service". The buyer pays through a PlayerUp checkout, staff "create a 3 way conversation with the Buyer and Seller", and payout follows once the buyer has secured the account, "around 1 to 48 hours". If the seller does not deliver, the buyer may cancel with a refund fee of "0.0% to 12.5%"; completed orders are "partially guaranteed", and full cover is a paid insurance add-on. The same page says "no middleman fees for buyers" and that middleman buyers pay "2% to 4%"; ask before you rely on either. These facts come from archived pages dated June 2026 and, for the category, December 2024, when sticky-thread asking prices started at $5; no current price could be read.

Which Instagram account do you actually need

Catalog stores describe accounts by attributes: registration year, verification method, email, 2FA, profile fill and registration country. Brokerages describe accounts by audience: niche, follower count, sometimes engagement. A third, much smaller group is handles and verified labels, which appear as occasional forum threads and small subcategories. To see how the first group is labelled, we read every title in AccsZone's Instagram category and subcategories on 18 September 2026 (159 distinct listings) and AccsMarket's Instagram catalog (256 titles plus its Aged and With Followers subcategories). The counts below are for AccsZone; AccsMarket's titles carry the same attributes in sentence form, with "subscribers" for followers and "Registration date" for age.

• 2FA: 132 of 159 titles say 2FA is enabled or included: a seed is part of the delivered file, not a security feature you chose.

• Email: 149 titles say an email is included, usually outlook.com or hotmail.com; 14 say it is not. "Included" means a mailbox login is in the file, not that it was the mailbox used at registration.

• Verification method: 83 say "verified by SMS" or "SMS verified", 11 say verified by email or Gmail. The word PVA appears in no AccsZone or AccsMarket title; PlayerUp's forum uses it as a thread prefix.

• Followers: 64 titles state a figure, from 50 to 25,000. None states how the followers were obtained.

• Age: 37 titles state a year (2015 to 2018 in ten, 2024 or 2025 in twenty-seven) and 30 use the word "aged", including "5 Months Aged". On AccsMarket, 33 of 48 titles in the Aged subcategory state a 2026 registration. "Aged" is a seller category, not a minimum age.

• Country: 152 titles state a registration country or IP, and 55 say USA. This is the seller's statement about the registration IP; Instagram's pages do not confirm it.

• Warmed up: 8 titles use "warmup" or "warmed up". No listing or help page in the sample defines the term.

The table turns those labels into a check: what you can confirm after delivery, and what the label does not establish, whoever the seller is.

Listing termWhat the seller statesWhat you can check on deliveryWhat the label does not establish
Fresh / softreg / newRecently registered, little or no activity; on G2G, "New Account""Date joined" under About this account; the empty profileThat it will pass a new-device login or survive its first weeks of use
Aged / registered in <year>A registration year or age; on AccsMarket, a "Registration date"The same "Date joined" field; the former-username countThat age brings any protection, or that history exists beyond the date
PVA / verified by SMSA phone was used to verify the account at creationWhether a phone is still attached (one AccsZone product page: the number "might be removed over time")That you hold the phone, or that a code sent to it can reach you
2FA enabled / includedA 2FA seed or backup codes are in the fileThat the seed generates codes Instagram acceptsThat Instagram will treat your device as trusted
With followers / N+ followersA follower count at listing timeThe profile count; engagement on recent posts; Insights if the seller shares screenshotsHow the followers were obtained, whether they are people, or whether the count holds
USA IP / registered from <country>The seller's statement about the registration IPNothing directly; "Account based in" shows for some accountsWhere Instagram places the account, or where you can use it
Verified / premiumSwapsocials: a Verified category; PlayerUp: a "Verified Account" ownership prefix; AccsZone premium titles: "Verified by SMS 2 Time"Which check the word refers to; whether a badge showsThat a badge or handle stays with the account after transfer

One line applies to every row: a label records what the seller says was true at listing time. It does not establish ownership, login success, safety from restriction, deliverability or monetization, and no guarantee extends to Instagram's later decisions.

Which Instagram product for which need. The three branches follow from what the sellers' own pages list; the footer applies to all of them.

What Instagram documents about new-device logins and identity checks

Whatever you buy, the first login happens on a device Instagram has not seen with that account, and its help pages describe what follows. None of this is a workaround: it is what the platform says it does, so you can recognize the screens and decide whether to claim.

• Two-factor authentication. The two-factor page says the feature "protects your account by requiring a code if there's a login attempt from a device we don't recognize". A listing's "2FA enabled" means a seed exists; Instagram decides whether your device is recognized.

• Login alerts. The login requests page says the holder gets "an alert whenever someone tries logging in to your account from a device or web browser we don't recognize" and can "approve or deny the request". On a purchased account, those alerts go wherever the previous holder's went.

• Where you're logged in. The login activity page says "You can view a list of devices that have recently logged into your Instagram account at any time" and log out any you do not recognize. Look there first after a successful login.

• Account Status. The Account Status page says the tool shows removed content and "certain features on Instagram that you can no longer use", with an appeal path. A restriction the listing did not mention will show there.

• Identity confirmation. The video selfie page says "Sometimes you may be asked to upload a video selfie to confirm that you are who are say you are" and "you will not have access to your account until we confirm that it's you". Only the person the account represents can answer this. If a purchased account shows it, stop and claim; the article ends there on purpose.

• About this account. The About this account page lists "Date joined" ("the date the account was created"), a former-username count, and for some accounts "Account based in" ("the country location based on an account's activity"). These are the only age and location facts Instagram itself shows; check "aged" and "USA" labels against them.

First-session checks, and when to claim under the window

Every seller above ties its protection to a short window or an inspection step, from 24 hours before first login at AccsZone and 48 hours at AccsMarket to an inspection before release at the brokerages. The useful checks are the ones you can finish inside that window.

1. Read the delivered material before you log in. Confirm it contains what the listing stated: login, password, mailbox login if "email included", a 2FA seed or backup codes if "2FA enabled". A missing item is a claim now; after a login it may not be.

2. Log in once, from one device, and stop if a check appears. A code you can supply from the delivered seed is normal. A code sent to a phone you do not hold, or a video-selfie prompt, is the platform asking for the original owner: screenshot it and claim inside the window.

3. Check the mailbox. Confirm the included email is the contact address on the Instagram account. If the seller replaced the original email, as SocialTradia says it does, confirm the replacement receives Instagram's messages.

4. Open About this account and Where you're logged in. Compare "Date joined" with the stated year, note "Account based in" if it shows, and log out every device you do not recognize.

5. For an account with followers, open Insights. Compare the audience with the seller's screenshots and recent-post engagement. A matching count with a different audience is a description mismatch, which is what brokerage policies cover.

6. Open Account Status. Any restriction the listing did not disclose is a mismatch claim; raise it inside the window through the channel the policy names.

7. Know what is not claimable. A restriction that appears after you change the password or run mass following or automation is outside every policy read here. AccsZone's help page lists those cases as not covered; G2G excludes "Developer/Publisher Enforcement"; Swapsocials is "not liable for any issues or actions that occur after a sale".

Frequently asked questions

Is it legal to buy Instagram accounts?

The answer depends on the law where you live, which this article does not cover. What is certain is that Instagram's Terms of Use prohibit selling, licensing or purchasing accounts, so a purchased account is outside those terms and Instagram may act on that at any time. No seller guarantee covers Instagram's decisions.

How much do Instagram accounts sell for?

It depends on the product. On 18 September 2026 fresh and aged catalog listings started at cents to a couple of dollars per account, while brokerage accounts with followers started around a hundred dollars for the smallest tiers and ran into the thousands. The dated figures are in the seller sections above, once per seller, because prices change daily.

Where can I buy Instagram accounts with active followers?

From brokerages that list one account at a time: SocialTradia and Swapsocials listed Instagram accounts by follower tier on 18 September 2026; Fameswap had no Instagram category that day; PlayerUp carries member threads. "Active" is a seller claim: check Insights and recent-post engagement in the first session, since a follower count is the only figure a listing states.

What is a PVA Instagram account?

PVA is seller shorthand for phone-verified account: a phone number was used to verify the account when it was created. Catalog stores we read say "verified by SMS" instead, and one AccsZone product page notes the number "might be removed over time". The label does not mean you hold the phone.

Can I buy Instagram accounts in bulk?

Catalog stores are built for it: AccsMarket, AccsZone and G2G price per account and deliver files or dashboard entries. Bulk buying does not change the terms: each account is outside Instagram's terms individually, and each first login is a separate new-device event.

Sources and method

Every seller fact above was read on 18 September 2026 from the seller's own public pages. SocialTradia, Swapsocials and PlayerUp block automated reading; their facts come from Wayback Machine copies and, for the first two, a live read of the named pages. Instagram's help pages refused automated requests, so their wording was verified against archive snapshots dated June to September 2026; the live pages are linked. Nothing was bought, logged into or tested for this piece. Seller pages are named, not linked; the one AccsZone link is disclosed above.